Steampunk keys at the creative writing camp in Korea

cwc_sign03My wife and I are currently in Korea, teaching at a creative writing camp for young writers, hosted by CWC. One of the first activities I’m working on with the kids is to help them design keys so that they can have a strong spark for their stories.

I brought the keys with me from Canada, along with a bunch of items to help with the decorating process. I’m always amazed at the creativity of kids. Just check out some of the designs!

Key-00Key-01Key-02Key-03Key-04Key-05Key-06Key-07key-08key-09key-10key-11key-12

One thought on “Steampunk keys at the creative writing camp in Korea

Leave a Reply

