Kendra Kandlestar gets her own action figure

I love hearing from my young readers, especially when they send in fan art. Imagine how thrilled I was to receive a photo of these whimsical peg figures of Kendra Kandlestar and her crew, created by a young fan and his mom.

The whole gang is here: Jinx, Kendra, Oki, Bumblebean, Uncle Griffinskitch, Pugglemud (complete with magic belt), and Ratchet. I can’t quite decide which one I like best.

kendrakandlestar_pegfigures

One thought on “Kendra Kandlestar gets her own action figure

Leave a Reply

