Inspiration from secret doorways

Here are some photos from my most recent edition of my “secret doorways” workshop.

It has been one of my most popular activities among my creative writing students the last couple of years. I think it’s because students really love working with their hands and getting away from their computers for a while. Personally, I really believe in the concept that busy hands lead to good ideas, and sometimes staring at a computer screen is really just counter-productive in the creative process.

cam_door07

cam_door06

cam_door05

cam_door04

cam_door02

cam_door01

Leave a Reply

