A new year, a new project

I’m still finishing up work on the final installment in my Kendra Kandlestar series, The Search for Arazeen, but all the heavy lifting is done. That means I can begin in earnest on a whole new project!

This new idea is something that has been percolating in my brain for a long time, almost seven years! I haven’t had the time to devote to it during all this time so, up until now, it has just leaked out here and there in the form of  sketches and notes.

I’m sure I’ll be sharing a lot of this project as it evolves over the months ahead. But for now, I’ll just share a page of doodles . . .

zn_characterdoodles

Leave a Reply

