This is why I’m a writer

Lost in Rome.. . . and not an actor. All the proof you’ll ever need is in the movie that I “starred” in, along with my fellow authors James McCann and Kallie George.

We made this fantastic piece of cinema last year to help celebrate our writing camp based on the theme of time travel—but I finally just obtained the final version (the “director’s cut,” if you will), so thought I would post it. All the credit for special effects, writing, producing, directing goes to my friend Luke Spence Byrd. All the credit for bad acting goes to me!

Leave a Reply

