The Face of Villainy

Villain.Here’s  a drawing I’ve done this week of one of the villains who features prominently in Kendra Kandlestar and the Crack in Kazah. This character is just a thirteen-year-old boy, so may not seem that ominous, but trust me—he plays a major role in the events that shape this book! He’ll also figure prominently in the next Kendra book (though I’ll confess, I’m just not sure what will happen to him quite yet).

By the way, I’m almost getting ready to turn over the manuscript to my publisher. It’s close!

4 thoughts on “The Face of Villainy

  1. Hmmm…… A teen villain… He couldn’t be Leerlin Lurk….. Hmmmm….

Leave a Reply

